Calendar View

filter by:

All Club Events
Art League
Bonefish Bonnies
Card & Game
Card Sound Golf Club
Card Sound Model Yacht Club
Card Sound Sailing Club
Chamber of Commerce
Chapel
Club Activities
Clubs Within The Club
Coast Guard Auxiliary
Community Events
Community Foundation
Cooking School
Croquet
Cultural Center
Dining
Equity Special Events
Fishing
Fitness and Wellness
Flying Club
Garden Group
Golf
Grayvik Animal Care
Historical Society
Key Largo Anglers
Keys Children's Foundation
Legacy Special Events
Medical Center
ORCA
President's Organization
Racquet Club
Real Estate Open Houses
Recreation
Retail
Rod & Gun Club
Special Events
Summer Camps
Tennis
The Academy
Virtual
Yacht Club
View This Week at The Reef View special weekend Events
Jan 01 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness, Virtual Cycle Fitness Class 10:00 am - 11:00 am Jan 01 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Golf, Special Events Hangover Open All Day Jan 01 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining Low Country Boil 6:00 pm - Jan 04 Thursday All Club Events, Club Activities, Coast Guard Auxiliary USCG Auxiliary Course Boating Emergencies Class 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Jan 06 Saturday All Club Events, Club Activities, Tennis Pickleball Pro-Am Hosted by Jay Devilliers 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Jan 07 Sunday All Club Events, Club Activities, Tennis Pickleball Pro-Pro Hosted by Jay Devilliers 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Jan 08 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Cooking School: Bon Appetit Y'all 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Jan 08 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness Raw Food & The Benefits 2:00 pm - Jan 08 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Croquet Women, Wickets & Wine 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Jan 09 Tuesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Vine to Table Dinner: Coveted Gems 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Jan 10 Wednesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness, Special Events New Year, New Mindset Fitness Workshop 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jan 10 Wednesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness Push-Up Challenge 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Jan 11 Thursday All Club Events, Special Events Specialty Dinner: Heritage of Herradura Tequila 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Jan 12 Friday All Club Events, Club Activities, Community Events, Dining Carysfort Kitchen Program: Soup Class 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Jan 12 Friday Equity Member Get-Together: Mix & Mingle 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Jan 13 Saturday All Club Events, Club Activities Blessing of the Animals 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Jan 13 Saturday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining Grand Seafood Buffet 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Jan 13 Saturday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness, Special Events Sound Bath: My Sounds & Vibrations Fitness Workshop 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Jan 14 Sunday All Club Events, Club Activities, Special Events, Tennis Tennis Pro Am 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Jan 15 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Cooking School: Master of Mediterranian 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Jan 15 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness, Special Events Develop Meal Plans Like a Pro Fitness Workshop 2:00 pm - Jan 16 Tuesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Vine to Table Dinner: Leader of The Pack 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Jan 17 Wednesday Equity Member Get-Together: New Year, New Me Social 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jan 18 Thursday All Club Events, Special Events Specialty Dinner: Dana Estates 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Jan 19 Friday All Club Events, Club Activities, Equity Special Events New Member Reception at The Museum 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Jan 20 Saturday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Caribbean Nights Buffet 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Jan 21 Sunday All Club Events, Club Activities, Special Events Reef Experience: Psychic Interaction 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Jan 22 Monday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Cooking School: Keys Crown Jewel 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Jan 23 Tuesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining, Special Events Vine to Table Dinner: Seasonal Sense 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Jan 24 Wednesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Community Events, Dining Carysfort Kitchen Program: Knife Skills 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Jan 24 Wednesday All Club Events, Club Activities, Fitness and Wellness, Special Events Stamina Fitness Challenge 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Jan 25 Thursday All Club Events, Club Activities Port O'Call Wine Tasting 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Jan 26 Friday All Club Events, Club Activities, Community Events, Dining Carysfort Kitchen Program: ORC Classics 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Jan 27 Saturday All Club Events, Club Activities, Dining Grand Seafood Buffet 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
chev
REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL